Organic Spa Houston’s Online Reviews

jay miller

1 review

a week ago-

Organic Spa is fantastic! I've been going to Kylee for six months since I discovered this place, and they don't disappoint! Highly recommend! :) Thank you Organic Spa!

Susan M.

5/3/2019

Excellent service- facial
Customized to my needs, great waxing services.  Kylee does a great job.  Nice location convenient to Rice Village.


Dora L.

  • Houston, TX

3/15/2019

I got the herbal green peel by Kylie. I was impressed when I saw her actually read my comments on the intake form, then ask follow-up questions. We talked for a bit before we moved on to the actual peel. I did not feel rushed at all but more at-ease. You can instantly tell by Kylie's touch that she prides herself on doing a good job and making sure you get what you paid for. Not pushy with her products. Very personable and easy to talk to. Checks in regularly on how you're doing. Her neck and shoulder massage is to die for! Do yourself a favor and go see Kylie.

Naomi E.

  • Miami, FL

2/26/2019

I got the aqua peel facial with Kylee this past weekend, and I'm so happy with the results! I had a recent break out and my wedding is coming up, and I wanted my face to be clear and beautiful for the day. My face is really clear now and is healing up very nicely. The only downside is that it's pricey (but worth every cent!) so it's not something I can indulge in often, but I definitely will go back when I can! I highly recommend this salon!

Ronna Lynn P.

  • Houston, TX

3/29/2019

I would not go anywhere else or trust anybody else with something that is permanent on my face...

At 60 years old with loss of hair on my eyebrows from over plucking since I was a teenager it feels so great to have my fabulous eyebrows...


The P.

  • Sugar Land, TX

1/19/2019

I love getting pampered at Organic Spa. The atmosphere is very relaxing! I have dry and sensitive skin, but Kylee has just the right products for the perfect facial! The hydration treatment is great. I even love the mini massage.

Chasity Howard

1 review

6 months ago-

I really enjoyed my experience here!! I'm referring all my friends!😘

RChristy Medina  recommends Organic Spa Houston.

March 22 ·

I've had my 1st phi removal brow here with Kylee. She's very nice, professional, the place is warm, clean & cozy. Kylee will answer any concerns and questions prior and at your appointment as needed. My 1st visit I was nervous, but she used numbing creme on my microbladed brows and it didn't hurt once numbed. I was surprise to see how much ink came off then and was happy about it. I only needed 2 sessions of removal. So if you need brow removal go to her, she's pretty good and friendly most of all!!! 
I've also gone twice for microneedling for brow regrowth and it has shown a lot. I'll continue going to her for more sessions. You get what you pay for because she know's what she's doing, so definitely won't be disappointed. I just wish I'd gone to her for my micro blaring in the 1st place rather then Jaden who ruined my brows!!!!!
**This is Dec 18' 1st pic (after 2 removal sessions)
Current 2nd pic (today 3/22/19 2nd microneedling regrowth)

Thank you Kylee, I love my new look and my eyebrows. Excellent job I highly recommend Organic Span Houston.


Alina D.

  • Houston, TX

12/27/2018 Updated review

I highly recommend Kylee's facials. She cleans my face very thoroughly, massages my face, neck, and arms, and afterwards I feel extremely relaxed, refreshed, and my face has a real glow as advertised. Love to be pampered by her, a real treat.


Tiffany A.

  • Houston, TX

11/14/2018

I was super nervous about getting my eyebrows microbladed but Kylee is a wonderful tech. She did an amazing job and the healing process was fully explained.

Lisa S.

  • Houston, TX

11/6/2018

Outstanding service from Kylee.  She was patient, knowledgeable and thorough with my teenager.  Highly recommend and will definitely be back.

Kira H.

  • Nashville, TN

10/9/2018

Kylee did a great job with microblading my eyebrows. She was very gentle and it was not as painful. I highly recommend her!


Blanca O.

  • Southwest Houston, Houston, TX

9/2/2018

I came in to have the phi removal procedure done, after having an eyebrow procedure done somewhere else and the color was too dark for me. Kylee was very reassuring and she explained the procedure and what I might expect the results to be. She went out of her way to respond to all my messages and she was very thoughtful and made me feel at ease with my progress. 
I can say if you have been where I was and wondering if you should go ahead and remove color I say go for it. Let kylee help get you the right eyebrows or remove a bad job from someone else. 
I plan on letting her do my microblading and I trust she will give me the eyebrows I should've been born with.
Thank you Kylee.

Monica J.

  • Humble, TX

3/17/2018

Kaylee adds a gentle yet effective touch to waxing. She is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend :)
Liz A.

  • Houston, TX

8/12/2018

I absolutely loved my facial. Me and my friend came to get the microdermabrasion facial and everything was so relaxing. Kylee was super professional and did an awesome job. We will definitely be back!


Mile C.

  • Houston, TX

8/8/2018

I'm in love with this place, not just the facials are wonderful but the massage is amazing! so much that this is probably like the 5th time I'm going in although the first time i'm reviewing just because I'm a little bit lazy but I still love it and totally encourage anybody to go on tried. Is so incredible that it's my gift every bday or anniversary for the past year!!!!

Nicole M.

  • Scotts Valley, CA

7/18/2018

My face is glowing and so clear after the magic touch of this spa. It was just what I needed. Small intimate feel of the place was very welcoming. I would highly recommended it. Tip her! She's awesome.

Veronica Artis reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

August 17, 2017 ·

Amazing job so excited on the Treatment . Highly recommend it . Thank you Kylee N . �

Michele J.

  • Katy, TX

3/11/2018

The staff is extremely professional, friendly and patient. The spa facility is so beautifully decorated and very well maintained. No detail was left untouched. You won't find a more hygienic spa to have services performed. It's highly evident from the moment you cross the threshold that they take pride in their work and their business. 
I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my permanent lip makeup and have recieved nothing but compliments when my friends and family find out what I had done. I drove over an hour to get there and believe me it was worth it! If you have any reservations or hesitations about anything, every one of your questions/concerns is addressed and you are rest assured that you are in good hands. My results are natural looking and very high quality. Don't trust your face to anyone else.
Irina B.

  • Houston, TX

10/25/2018

I had microblading done with Kylee and she's done an amazing job. My eyebrows look great, very natural yet full and well-defined. The whole process was easy as Kylee was very knowledgeable and helpful during the first appointment as well as the touch-up. Highly recommend!

Luciano Spencer reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

December 15, 2017 ·

I couldn’t have asked for a better first time experience! From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly and guided through the whole process! All my questions were answered and my request were taken into consideration without hesitation. If you want the best natural looking but stunning eyebrows, choose this place. Take a look at my pictures and you will see!

Mirayda Diaz reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

April 7, 2018 ·

Kylee is excellent! 100% recommended !! I did microblading on my eyebrows and I am in love with the result ��

Michelle Daniels Olson reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

November 21, 2017 ·
Love it! It was awesome to get facial there. Best facial I ever had!


Grace Butler
 reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

February 8, 2017 ·


Alyssa M.

  • Southwest Houston, Sugar Land, TX

2/24/2018

I have been looking for a trust-worthy place/technician for microblading. I researched the entire Houston area and was drawn here! Back when I was in middle/high school, plucking your eyebrows was such a high trend. But with following the crowd, my brows paid the ultimate price. After plucking for years, my brows have thinned drastically! It really needed saving.

KYLEE did such a phenomenal job today! She was very meticulous, attentive to detail, and TOOK HER TIME. You don't want anything less than that when you are getting something permanent, especially on your face. She was exactly what I needed! The entire process was actually not painful as I thought. The ambience of the spa was calming and super relaxing! Thank you so much Kylee! I'll see you again for my touch up!

Tami Phan reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

April 16, 2017 ·

What a great spa! Service is personable and top notch! Kylee knows her stuff and is very good at taking care of our aging delicate skin. I highly recommend!!!

Brandi S.

  • Houston, TX

1/29/2018

I've trusted Kylee about 3 times with my skin so far. Each time I have seen results. For that I am appreciative. I will be visiting with her for my services I the future as well. Her spa is clean and not hard to find. I would recommend her if anyone ask me for help locating a spa for skin treatment.


Mimi W.

  • Houston, TX

1/22/2018

Kaylee is absolutely fantastic. Not on the sheet 
is she very sweet and kind she really takes her time to explain the treatment plan and is an absolutely Amazing with skin care. I have only been to one appointment so far for my skin is glowing I can definitely see a difference and I will definitely come back here on a regular basis. I highly recommend this spa .. And definitely will be a regular here

Melanie H.

  • Seabrook, TX

1/6/2018

I had the microblading done by Kylee. My brows are amazing! She exceeded my expectations. Kylee is very kind and explains everything. The spa is very cute and clean. I highly reccommend!


Ashley M.

  • Houston, TX

12/12/2017

I love Kylee!!  She is so sweet and makes your experience very comfortable -- even during uncomfortable services such as a Brazilian bikini wax!  She is very quick and always timely.

I also see Kylee for facials, and she does a great job.  I cannot recommend her enough!


Ola M.

  • Sugar Land, TX

12/5/2017

I have been going to Kylee for many years and it has always been a great experienced, she is very friendly and professional.  I love her work! Totally recommend her services.

T E.

  • League City, TX

11/28/2017

I just went in for my touch up with kylee. Both times she did an amazing job microblading my eyebrows. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. She did exactly as I asked and I couldn't be happier. I wish my eyebrows would stay like this forever. It's a wonderful feeling being able to run to the store and not be self conscious about my lack there of eyebrows. Kylee is amazing at her craft. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I decided to go with Organic Spa Houston based on reviews. So happy I did!!

Michelle D.

  • Houston, TX

11/17/2017

I truly enjoyed my first facial At Organic Spa Houston. I was pleased to find that the location was close to my work and very convenient to find. The spa is a cute and clean space and has everything I need when getting facials....Kylee was very friendly and explained a lot of what she was doing during my facial. My skin felt great afterwards, so I will be back!

soon!

  • Shaala S.

    1. Pearland, TX

    11/8/2017

    Kylee is amazing ! I love my eyebrows !  They are sexy and perfectly shaped and natural looking with a beautiful arch.   Kylee is an artist !!


Kylie T.

  • Washington Ave./ Memorial Park, Houston, TX

11/8/2017

I had my follow up for my microblading yesterday afternoon and I am so pleased with my results!!! Kylee rocks at what she does and I definitely would recommend her to anyone!! Thank you Kylee!!!


Holly H.

  • La Marque, TX

10/25/2017

Hi Kylee!!!!
let me first say.. Kylee is a most beautiful soul. Such a sweet, kind and genuine young woman. 
truly I cannot say enough about her spirit. 

I stumbled on Oraganic Spa Houston via Google. 
the website is beautiful, but wait until you see Kylee's studio. 

My microblading experience was peaceful and relaxing. 
Kylee will take the time to explain everything she does during her process. 

thank you for taking such great care of Houston Kylee.. 

ill see you in few. 

holly h

Laura P.

  • Houston, TX

9/27/2017

Love it. She is very good, kind and sweet. She takes her time.Norushing. I feel so clean, fresh and the massage is awesome. Can't wait for the next appoinment. You can tell her what is your concerns are..received quite a few compliments since I go to see her.

Lisa W.

  • Baytown, TX

7/13/2017

I went to the organic spa to have my eyebrows redone and micro bladed. Kylee was extremely nice and professional. She filled in and reshaped my eyebrows the look so natural and I am pleased with the color and shape. Kylee was quick and has a very steady hand; she made the process very comfortable. The spa was clean and comfortable. I am glad I found the organic spa I will go back for additional services.


Ameera S.

  • Houston, TX

7/7/2017

I went to Organic Spa to have my eyebrows fixed. I had them micro bladed from another place and wasn't happy, but then I found Kylee and I'm happy with my shape now. She's the best at what she does and I've had a facial from her before too and she's amazing!


Maria D.

  • Houston, TX

5/15/2017

Kylee was great. She let me explain what I like about my brows and how I usually do them. We discussed color and shape. She made a shape with pencil first to make sure I was okay with it. I have tricky eyebrows because I have different hair growth patterns on each of my eyebrow ends. When she was shaping, she took that into account.  She put numbing cream on my brows to subside the pain. There was a scraping feeling, but it was not very painful. She took her time and made sure I was doing okay the whole time. She let me look at them to see if I wanted anything changed. After she was done I was a little shocked because I'd never seen my eyebrows so full. They look beautiful. The blade strokes she made really look like hair. I've been getting non stop compliments on them. I am very happy with the service I received. I would recommend this place to anyone that is considering getting their eyebrows micobladed. Kylee was very professional and the spa that she is located in is beautiful.

Sarah S.

  • Houston, TX

4/15/2017

Kylie rocks! I received my second organic herbal green peel on Friday. The results I got in March has made me a devoted customer. I plan to get my third peel in May before my June wedding! I hope to try other services within the next month! Kylie is sweet, full of knowledge and she doesn't push or sale you products you don't need. She is honest and I appreciate that!

Sarah M.

  • Houston, TX

1/2/2017

Kylee is the only person I'll get a wax from now. She is incredibly efficient without sacrificing on quality and comfort that you would expect form a more spa-like setting.


Roxy Bonilla reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

January 9, 2017 ·

Catherine Anne McGee Eljure reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

October 21, 2016 ·

Kylee is very professional and sweet . Best facial I have ever had was at organic spa �

Rio reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

October 21, 2016 ·

Farah Dhun reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

October 23, 2016 ·

Kylee is the best aesthetician I've ever had! Would highly recommend her.
Chloe Mendez reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

Nd Nguyen reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

October 21, 2016 ·
Christopher Smith reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

October 21, 2016 ·
Julie Cox Wellborne reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

Liza L.

  • Houston, TX

12/14/2016

What a lovely place the Organic Spa Houston is. The Green peel is amazing and I got the best deep tissue massage I've ever had. Thank you Kylee and John Paul!!!

October 21, 2016 ·
Bella Pham reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star


Mahdis A.

  • Houston, TX

10/21/2016

Kylee is really awesome. I am really satisfied with getting a wax here. She is really fast and very friendly. It is not painful at all! The environment is very clean and I raelly like a bout this place. I recommend Organic Spa to every one. I only go this place for my wax and will not go anywhere else in Houston.

October 21, 2016 ·
Janica Rio reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

Lindsey B.

  • Houston, TX

8/4/2016

Got the Mommy Glow Facial based on others' rave reviews about 10 days ago and I'm still glowing!  Kylee was gentle but thorough - she got every last extraction, even those deep clogged pores along the chin and jawline brought on by oh so fun pregnancy hormones, with minimal discomfort. It was just what I needed to brighten and even my skin before a weekend of baby showers and maternity photos. Definitely will be going back for additional facials!

October 21, 2016 ·
Michelle Ng reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

July 11, 2015 ·

Love it! It was awesome to get facial there. Best facial I ever had!


Nancy P.

  • Houston, TX

1/31/2016

I have never had a religious experience I did a facial and eyebrow shaping/waxing with Kaylee and it was great!  I'd have to admit it was quite painful when she was doing all the extraction but its worth the pain! My skin was so much smoother the next day.  There were minimal redness after the facial.

Public Comment

Tuan Thang Tran reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

June 22, 2014 ·

Ida Calago
 reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

June 18, 2014 ·
Lisa Au reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

June 18, 2014 ·
Grinder Lam reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

March 14, 2014 ·

Great event last night. Thank you organic spa for your professional service!

June 10, 2014 ·
K F Hope Partridge reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 4 star

December 1, 2013 ·
Kim Jones Crider reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 3 star

November 28, 2013 ·
Tasha Rose Whitt reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 5 star

November 27, 2013 ·

Ronin Martin reviewed Organic Spa Houston — 4 star

November 12, 2013 ·